THINK | Medical 3D Printing

orthopedic webinar series

3D planning and Medical 3D Printing can be game changers for your medical practice. The THINK Medical 3D Printing webinars series will bring you up to speed with the latest developments. Learn from leading orthopedic surgeons how they use 3D visualization tools, 3D-printed models and devices in their daily practice and how it changed their way of thinking.

Challenging Hip Defects

Sign up to watch the recording.

weidert.jpg

Dec. 5, 6 PM CET, 12 PM EST, 9AM PST

"Patient-specific Implant for Post-Traumatic Acetabular Defect Reconstruction"
Dr. med. Simon Weidert, Trauma and Reconstructive Surgery, University Hospital, Munich, Germany

WATCH RECORDING
ross_barker_1_0.jpg

Dec.6, 6 PM CET,12 PM EST, 9AM PST

"Pre-Operative Planning with Digital X-rays is the Future - Now!"
Ross Barker, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon, Noble's Hospital, Isle of Man

WATCH RECORDING
ola_wiig_0.png

Dec. 8, 6 PM CET,12 PM EST, 9AM PST

"The Use of 3D Planning, Patient-Specific Guides and Custom Plates for Corrective Osteotomies in Pediatric Cases"
Ola Wiig, Oslo University Hospital, Oslo, Norway

WATCH RECORDING
brian.jpg

Dec.09, 6 PM CET,12 PM PST, 9AM PST

"The Use of 3D Models for Complex Acetabular and Femoral Reconstructions"
Brian Haus, MD, Shriners Hospital for Children, Northern California

WATCH RECORDING

Previous THINK Medical 3D Printing Webinars – Upper Extremities Watch the recordings.

portrait-1 (1)_1.jpg

Nov.8, 6 PM CEST,12 PM EDT

“Corrective Osteotomies for Malunion of the Wrist and Forearm, using 3D Computer Planning and Patient Specific Instruments”
Dr. Frederik Verstreken, AZ Monica Hospital, Antwerp, Belgium

WATCH RECORDING
portrait-2 (1).jpg

Nov.10, 6 PM CEST,12 PM EDT

“How 3D Pre-op Planning and Printing Can Help with the Difficult Glenoid”
Mr. Inigo Guisasola, MD, PhD, DMS, Consultant Shoulder and Elbow Surgeon,The Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals, UK

WATCH RECORDING
portrait-4 (1).jpg

Nov.16, 12 AM CEST, 6 PM EDT

“The Future in Shoulder Replacement Surgery: the Integration of 3D Planning and Guides in the Clinical Workflow”
Jonathan C. Levy, MD, FAAOS, Chief of Orthopaedics, Holy Cross Medical Group, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US

WATCH RECORDING
portrait-5 (1).jpg

Nov.17, 6 PM CEST,12 PM EDT

“Complex Glenoids in my Practice”
Carl Ekholm, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Dept. Orthopaedics Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Göteborg, Sweden

WATCH RECORDING
portrait-6 (1).jpg

Nov.18, 6:30 PM CEST,12:30 PM EDT

“3D and Musculoskeletal Trauma”
Prof. Stefaan Nijs, Chairman Trauma Surgery, University Hospital, Leuven, Belgium

WATCH RECORDING

To convert the time of the webinars to your region, you can use this Time Zone Converter